PEYC Race Results

Home 
Click on highlighted dates to see results for that day.
Jun 24
S M T W T F S
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
Jul 24
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31

Race Series

Series Name Start End
Spring Sat, 30th Mar 2024 Sat, 20th Apr 2024
Easter Wed, 3rd Apr 2024 Wed, 8th May 2024
Sunday A Sun, 14th Apr 2024 Sun, 9th Jun 2024
Evening A Thu, 25th Apr 2024 Thu, 16th May 2024
Beamer Trophy Sat, 27th Apr 2024 Sat, 27th Apr 2024
Sat-A Sat, 4th May 2024 Sat, 18th May 2024
Wed A Wed, 15th May 2024 Wed, 26th Jun 2024
Club Trophy Sat, 25th May 2024 Sat, 25th May 2024
Evening B Thu, 30th May 2024 Thu, 13th Jun 2024
Sat-B Sat, 15th Jun 2024 Sat, 22nd Jun 2024
Sat C Sat, 6th Jul 2024 Sat, 6th Jul 2024
Sunday B Sun, 7th Jul 2024
Wed B Wed, 10th Jul 2024 Wed, 10th Jul 2024
Coakley Trophy Sat, 13th Jul 2024 Sat, 13th Jul 2024