PEYC Race Results

Home 
Click on highlighted dates to see results for that day.
Dec 21
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
Jan 22
S M T W T F S
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31

Race Series

Series Name Start End
Dinghy Saturday A Sat, 10th Apr 2021 Sat, 1st May 2021
Dinghy Evening A Thu, 15th Apr 2021 Thu, 17th Jun 2021
Dinghy Saturday B Sat, 15th May 2021 Sat, 29th May 2021
Wednesday A Wed, 19th May 2021 Wed, 30th Jun 2021
Sunday A Sun, 23rd May 2021 Sun, 11th Jul 2021
Dinghy Beamer Trophy Sat, 5th Jun 2021 Sat, 5th Jun 2021
Dinghy Saturday C Sat, 19th Jun 2021 Sat, 3rd Jul 2021
Dinghy Sternchase Thu, 1st Jul 2021
Mini-Series #2 Sun, 4th Jul 2021
Sunday B Sun, 4th Jul 2021 Sun, 5th Sep 2021
Dinghy Charity Bowl Sat, 10th Jul 2021 Sat, 10th Jul 2021
Dinghy Evening B Thu, 15th Jul 2021 Thu, 2nd Sep 2021
Wednesday B Wed, 21st Jul 2021 Wed, 11th Aug 2021
Dinghy Saturday D Sat, 24th Jul 2021 Sat, 31st Jul 2021
Dinghy Coakley Trophy Sat, 21st Aug 2021 Sat, 21st Aug 2021
Twilight Series Wed, 25th Aug 2021 Wed, 22nd Sep 2021
Dinghy Saturday E Sat, 4th Sep 2021 Sat, 18th Sep 2021
Dinghy RNLI Pennant Sat, 25th Sep 2021 Sat, 25th Sep 2021
Night Series Wed, 29th Sep 2021 Wed, 27th Oct 2021
Autumn Series Sat, 2nd Oct 2021 Sun, 31st Oct 2021
Dinghy Club Trophy Sat, 30th Oct 2021 Sat, 30th Oct 2021
Winter Sun, 7th Nov 2021 Sun, 5th Dec 2021