PEYC Race Results

Home 
Click on highlighted dates to see results for that day.
Jun 22
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30
Jul 22
S M T W T F S
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31

Race Series

Series Name Start End
Easter Sat, 2nd Apr 2022 Wed, 27th Apr 2022
Sunday A Sun, 17th Apr 2022 Sun, 5th Jun 2022
Evening A Thu, 21st Apr 2022 Thu, 30th Jun 2022
Sat A Sat, 30th Apr 2022 Sat, 7th May 2022
Wed A Wed, 4th May 2022 Wed, 22nd Jun 2022
Beamer Trophy Sat, 14th May 2022 Sat, 14th May 2022
Passage Sun, 15th May 2022 Sun, 15th May 2022
Sat B Sat, 28th May 2022 Sat, 4th Jun 2022
Wed B Wed, 29th Jun 2022 Wed, 29th Jun 2022
Sat C Sat, 2nd Jul 2022 Sat, 2nd Jul 2022