PEYC Race Results

Home 
Click on highlighted dates to see results for that day.
Aug 18
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
Sep 18
S M T W T F S
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30

Race Series

Series Name Start End
Easter Sun, 1st Apr 2018 Sun, 29th Apr 2018
A Series Wed, 11th Apr 2018 Wed, 30th May 2018
Beamer Trophy Sat, 5th May 2018 Sat, 5th May 2018
Mon A Mon, 7th May 2018 Mon, 2nd Jul 2018
Dinghy A Sat, 19th May 2018 Sun, 3rd Jun 2018
Club Trophy Wed, 6th Jun 2018 Sat, 25th Aug 2018
B Series Wed, 20th Jun 2018 Wed, 15th Aug 2018
Dinghy B Sun, 24th Jun 2018 Sun, 15th Jul 2018
Coakley Bowl Sat, 30th Jun 2018 Sat, 30th Jun 2018
Mon B Mon, 9th Jul 2018 Mon, 20th Aug 2018
Dinghy C Sun, 29th Jul 2018 Sun, 2nd Sep 2018
RNLI Pennant Wed, 22nd Aug 2018 Wed, 22nd Aug 2018
Night Wed, 29th Aug 2018 Wed, 12th Sep 2018
Dinghy D Sat, 22nd Sep 2018 Sat, 22nd Sep 2018
PEYC Regatta Sun, 23rd Sep 2018 Sun, 23rd Sep 2018